I know that summer isn't here yet and the NHL season is still in the conference finals for the 2021 season (Go Rangers) but it's never too soon to think about the 2022-23 season. On Friday, June 3rd, the Binghamton Black Bears announced their schedule for next season and we couldn't be more excited.

Get our free mobile app

The inaugural season for the Black Bears exceeded everyone's expectations and they came within 13 seconds of advancing to the quarterfinals in the Commissioner's Cup Playoffs. You can check out the Binghamton Black Bears highlights here.

The Binghamton Black bears have released their schedule for the 2022-23 season and will welcome three new teams to the league and to the Visions Veterans Memorial Arena.

Binghamton Black Bears 2022-23 Schedule

Binghamton will be welcoming Elmira to the league when the Black Bears play host for their home opener on Friday, 14th. Mississippi will be the next guest at the Visons Veterans Memorial Arena on Friday, October 21st, and Saturday, October 22nd.

The third new team, Motor City, will be stopping by on Friday, November 11th, and Saturday, November 12th at the arena. Delaware, Danbury, Watertown, Port Huron, Carolina, and Columbus are coming back as part of a 28-game home schedule.

As great as last season was, it promises to be even better for the 2022-23 season, check out what the coming year has to offer for home games at the Visions Federal Credit Union Veterans Memorial Arena:

  • Friday, October 14, 2022 vs. Elmira
  • Friday, October 21, 2022 vs. Mississippi
  • Saturday, October 22, 2022 vs. Mississippi
  • Friday, November 11, 2022 vs. Motor City
  • Saturday, November 12, 2022 vs. Motor City
  • Saturday, November 19, 2022 vs. Delaware
  • Wednesday, November 23, 2022 vs. Danbury
  • Friday, December 2, 2022 vs. Watertown
  • Saturday, December 3, 2022 vs. Watertown
  • Saturday, December 10, 2022 vs. Delaware
  • Friday, December 16, 2022 vs. Watertown
  • Friday, December 23, 2022 vs. Watertown
  • Saturday, December 31, 2022 vs. Watertown
  • Friday, January 6, 2023 vs. Port Huron
  • Saturday, January 7, 2023 vs. Port Huron
  • Saturday, January 14, 2023 vs. Watertown
  • Friday, January 27, 2023 vs. Danbury
  • Friday, February 3, 2023 vs. Danbury
  • Saturday, February 4, 2023 vs. Danbury
  • Friday, February 17, 2023 vs. Delaware
  • Friday, February 24, 2023 vs. Carolina
  • Saturday, February 25, 2023 vs. Carolina
  • Sunday, February 26, 2023 vs. Carolina
  • Saturday, March 18, 2023 vs. Elmira
  • Friday, March 31, 2023 vs. Columbus
  • Saturday, April 1, 2023 vs. Columbus
  • Friday, April 7, 2023 vs. Delaware
  • Saturday, April 15, 2023  vs. Elmira

You can go here to see the rest of the schedule for the Binghamton Black Bears.

I can't wait to see you at the Open House (TBA) for the upcoming season, in the meantime, let's look back to the beginning of it all last season.

2021-22 Binghamton Black Bears Open House

The Broome-Binghamton Dusters