Three past Master's Champions have committed to play in this summer's Dick's Sporting Goods Open.  Larry Mize, the 1978 winner, Mark O' Meara, 1998 and Craig Stadler, 1982 Champion all plan to participate in the 2014 Dick's Sporting Goods Open.

The trio comprise the first commitments for the 81 man field. They have won 71 tournaments all over the world.  All three won in stunning fashion when they captured the Master's crown.

Larry Mize made a memorable chip shot to defeat Greg Norman on the second playoff hole in 1987.  Seve Ballesteros was eliminated on the first playoff hole, leaving Mize and Norman to go at it.

When Mark O'Meara won the 1998 Masters he had to birdie the 17th and 18 holes of the final round to clinch the victory.  In 1982 Craig Stadler defeated Dan Pohl on the first playoff hole.  Stadler also won the 2003 B.C. Open at En Joie in 2003.

This year's Dick's Sporting Goods Open  at En Joie Golf Club will be held August 11-17.  Ticket information is available by calling (607) 205 - 1500.